top of page

We are coobi

And we believe that now, more than ever, there is a need to find effective solutions to problematic behaviour and addiction.
Das Team hinter coobi

Why we are building coobi

Deeply stigmatised and often neglected in public conversations, addiction leaves countless people feeling isolated and desperate, although they are far from alone. Every day, millions of people are facing problematic behaviour or addiction, with a worrying 50-85% relapsing within the first year of treatment.

 

At coobi, we're passionate about providing a compassionate, accessible solution that truly understands and addresses the complex challenges faced by individuals and fosters a supportive and inclusive community.

The Team

PDLh3SsWaOYqC9VD4lbV.jpg

Paul Aretin

  • LinkedIn

Co-Founder & CEO

Dr. Julian Kruse

Dr. Julian Kruse

  • LinkedIn

Co-Founder & CMedO

Manya Agarwal

Manya Agarwal

  • LinkedIn

Co-Founder & CTO

Stefanie Roth

Stefanie Roth

  • LinkedIn

Psychologist

Partners & Supporters

coobi is part of the Vision Health Pioneers Incubator programme and is funded by the European Social Fund and the Berlin Senate. Furthermore, as a member of the Fraunhofer Ahead Deeptech programme, coobi collaborates with two Fraunhofer Institutions, the IKS and the IAO.

VHP
Euroäischer Sozialfonds
Berlin Senat
Invest forderfähig
ESF Berlin
Ahead Fraunhofer's Deeptech Accelerator
bottom of page

top of page

Wir sind coobi

Und wir sind überzeugt, dass es heute mehr denn je notwendig ist, wirksame Lösungen für problematisches Verhalten und Sucht zu finden.
Das Team hinter coobi

Wieso wir coobi bauen

Stark stigmatisiert und in der öffentlichen Diskussion oft vernachlässigt, fühlen sich heute unzählige Menschen isoliert und verzweifelt, obwohl sie nicht allein sind. Jeden Tag sind Millionen von Menschen mit problematischem Verhalten oder Sucht konfrontiert, und eine alarmierende Zahl von 50-85% erleiden innerhalb des ersten Jahres nach einer Therapie einen Rückfall.

 

Bei coobi setzen wir uns entschlossen dafür ein, mitfühlende und zugängliche Lösungen anzubieten, die die komplexen Herausforderungen, mit denen Menschen konfrontiert sind, wirklich verstehen und berücksichtigen und eine unterstützende und integrative Gemeinschaft fördern.

Das Team

PDLh3SsWaOYqC9VD4lbV.jpg

Paul Aretin

  • LinkedIn

Co-Founder & CEO

Dr. Julian Kruse

Dr. Julian Kruse

  • LinkedIn

Co-Founder & CMedO

Manya Agarwal

Manya Agarwal

  • LinkedIn

Co-Founder & CTO

Stefanie Roth

Stefanie Roth

  • LinkedIn

Psychologin

Partner & Förderer

coobi ist Teil des Vision Health Pioneers Incubator Programms und wird durch den Europäischen Sozialfonds und den Berliner Senat gefördert. Darüber hinaus hat coobi Forschungskooperationen mit zwei Fraunhofer-Instituten, dem IKS und dem IAO.

VHP
Euroäischer Sozialfonds
Berlin Senat
Invest forderfähig
ESF Berlin
Ahead Fraunhofer's Deeptech Accelerator
bottom of page